S.No.	Name	Position
1	Ms. Diane E. McLean	Chair
2	Mr. Carlos Arthur Barbosa Da Silva	Deputy Chair
3	Mr. Dougou Keita	Member
4	Mr. Aime Landry Dongmo	Member
5	Mr. John Duncan Pollard	Member
6	Mr. Daniel Bruce Sarpong	Member
7	Ms. Eija Pehu	Member
8	Ms. Donneth Walton	Member
9	Mr. Olivier Crespo	Member

S.No.	Name	Position	
1	Mr. Guy Roger Evers	Chair	
2	Mr. Daud Khan	Deputy Chair	
3	Mr. Mamadou Goita	Member	
4	Ms. Stellah Mikilitsa Mukhovi	Member	
5	Mr. Khalid El Harizi	Member	
6	Mr. Duncan James Pringle	Member	
7	Ms. Umi Fahmida	Member	
8	Mr. Hermann Joseph Pfeiffer	Member	
9	Mr. Ben Salah M'hamed	Research Assistant	